Contact us

Laval Office
(Head Office)

3829, boul. de la Concorde est
Laval (Québec)
H7E 2E2
  450-661-5289

Montreal Office
(Branch)

400, boul. Gouin est
Montréal (Québec)
H3L 1B2
  514-384-8191

South Shore Office
(New Branch)

893 Boul. Guimond
Longueuil (Québec) J4G 2M7
  450-646-0015

Loading
Center map
Traffic
Bicycling
Transit

MANAGEMENT  

Benoit Chapdelaine
Project Leader
  Ext. 12
  bchapdelaine@firme-ingetec.com
François Bélanger, P.T.
Project Leader
  Ext. 15
  fbelanger@firme-ingetec.com
Dominic Séguin, P.T.
Project Director
  Ext. 13
  dseguin@firme-ingetec.com
Omid Hagheghi
Level 2 Thermographer
Project Director
  Ext. 19
  omid@firme-ingetec.com
Michel Giroux, P.T.
Level 1 Thermographer
Project Director
  Ext. 14
  mgiroux@firme-ingetec.com

Coordination / Administration  

Violaine Leclair, Coordinator
  Ext. 10
  vleclair@firme-ingetec.com
Émilie Bayard, Coordinator
  Ext. 24
  ebayard@firme-ingetec.com
Magali Baumès, Technical Assistant
Envelope & Structure
  Ext. 33
  mbaumes@firme-ingetec.com
Nathalie Piquette, Coordinator
Human Resource Manager
  Ext. 23
  npiquette@firme-ingetec.com

Surveys  

Martin Larouche, Eng.
Project Director
  Ext. 0
  mlarouche@firme-ingetec.com
Mathieu Lepage, Rope access supervisor
Sprat Level 3 / Irata 3
  Ext. 25
  mlepage@firme-ingetec.com
Bianca Néron-Gagné, tech arch
Project Leader, Level 1 Thermographer
  Ext. 34
  bgagne@firme-ingetec.com
Gilles Riendeau Senior Technician
Project Leader
  Ext. 0
  griendeau@firme-ingetec.com
Roxanne Regaudie, Jr Eng.
Project Leader
  Ext. 16
  rregaudie@firme-ingetec.com
Fabio Melo, PMP,Jr Eng.
Project Leader, Expertise of concrete
  Ext. 18
  fmelo@firme-ingetec.com
Yanick Thérien, Jr Eng.
Project Leader
  Ext. 26
  ytherien@firme-ingetec.com
Martin Latreille, P.T.
Project Leader
  Ext. 17
  mlatreille@firme-ingetec.com
Noémy Trempe-Paradis
Technician
  Ext. 29
  ntrempe@firme-ingetec.com
Xavier S.Salvador
Technician
  Ext. 27
  xsalvador@firme-ingetec.com
Nicolas Dugré
Drafter
  Ext. 0
  ndugre@firme-ingetec.com
Médéric Séguin-Gauthier
Drafter
  Ext. 35
  mseguin@firme-ingetec.com
Claude Jean
Structure Drafter
  Ext. 0
  cjean@firme-ingetec.com

Monitoring of Work (Control)  

Monitoring of Work

Jean Chapdelaine
Project Leader
  Ext. 11
  jchapdelaine@firme-ingetec.com

Technician-Supervisor

To contact one of our thirteen (13) technician-supervisors
Dial 0 or email :   ingetec@firme-ingetec.com