Contact us

Laval Office
(Head Office)

3829, boul. de la Concorde est
Laval (Québec)
H7E 2E2
  450-661-5289

Montreal Office
(Branch)

400, boul. Gouin est
Montréal (Québec)
H3L 1B2
  514-384-8191

South Shore Office
(Branch)

Quartier Dix30
Winter 2019
  450-646-0015


MANAGEMENT  

Sylvain Lortie
President
  slortie@ingetec.pro
Omid Hagheghi
Vice-President
  Poste 19
  omid@ingetec.pro
François Bélanger
General manager
  Poste 15
  fbelanger@ingetec.pro

Coordination / Administration  

Violaine Leclair, Coordinator
  Ext. 10
  vleclair@ingetec.pro
Émilie Bayard, Coordinator
  Ext. 24
  ebayard@ingetec.pro
Nathalie Piquette, Coordinator
Human Resource Manager
  Ext. 23
  npiquette@ingetec.pro

Surveys  

Martin Larouche, Eng.
Project Leader
  Ext. 0
  mlarouche@ingetec.pro
Martin Latreille, P.T. Senior Technician
Project Director
  Ext. 17
  mlatreille@ingetec.pro
Michel Giroux, P.T. Senior Technician
Project Manager
  Ext. 14
  mgiroux@ingetec.pro
Noémy Trempe-Paradis, P.T. Thermograph lvl 1.
Tech. arch.
  Ext. 29
  ntrempe@ingetec.pro
Xavier S.Salvador
Technician
  Ext. 27
  xsalvador@ingetec.pro
Manuel Edgardo Molina
Drawer
  Ext. 21
  mmolina@ingetec.pro
Matthew Lamothe
Tech. génie civil, Sprat 2
  Ext. 28
  mlamothe@ingetec.pro

Monitoring of Work (Control)  

Supervisor in Monitoring of Work

Jean Chapdelaine
Project Leader
  Ext. 11
  jchapdelaine@ingetec.pro

Technician-Supervisor

To contact one of our technician-supervisors
Dial 0 or email :   ingetec@ingetec.pro